Happy Easter Holidays!

I wish all my followers, friends and family a few happy and relaxing Easter holidays!

This little video was created with data that I captured with an Asus XTION Pro Live using FARO´s SCENECT software. After capturing and processing the data, I created the animation with a beta version of the new Video Pro App that will soon be available for FARO´s SCENE software family.

About oliverbuerkler

I am an engineering professional from Germany. Currently working as Product Manager for 3D Laser Scanner and the related software products at FARO. Apart from culture, nature and delicious food, I am interested in modern technologies. Focussing on topics which are related to the keywords "3D", "Imaging", "Modern Technologies" and "Computers" I try to figure out what is making technology a success. What is needed to make things accepted by people? Why are many fascinating products failing while similar gadgets are achieving record sales.
This entry was posted in 3D Laser Scanning, Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment